Getting the ball rolling again!

I have been away from here for a long time.  I had a difficult time trying to figure out what I could possibly say, or write, that would be of interest to anyone other than myself . 

I had an epiphany one day last week and it has brought me back.  This isn’t about building my Send Out Cards business;  which is what I first thought; it’s all about adding another layer of the connection you have with people you meet online. Because sometimes you meet someone in Social Networking and you just want to learn more about them.

So, I’m going to drop by here every few days and just let you know what’s going on in my life.  I hope by doing so we will learn more about each other, laugh togehter, grow together and from time to time cry together.

Please don’t let this be a one way conversation!  Post a comment when you stop by, so the conversation will contine!

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Be Blessed,

Jean

3 Responses to Getting the ball rolling again!

  1. I support you in getting on track with your blog-shazam!

  2. Jean Bentley says:

    Thank you Michele! I appreciate your support!

  3. Mar Ziola says:

    this is great… keep it going…

Leave a Reply

