How to begin Building an Online Presence – Step One!

I’m very interested in learning from Ann Evanston of Warrior-Preneur  and have been honored to be able to do some work for her.  What a blessing to be able to learn while I earn.

I’m just getting started building my online presence and I know I’m not alone on this one. The first things I’ve learned reminds me of Nike’s slogan JUST DO IT! No excuses, just put yourself out there! You can’t wait until your hair is perfect, your back drop is perfect and all the planets are aligned, you just have to get started. Folks want to get to know you! They want to hear your voice! It’s alright if you get tongue-tied, it just shows that your human, just like they are.

3 Responses to How to begin Building an Online Presence – Step One!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by JeanBentley and JeanBentley, JeanBentley. JeanBentley said: How to begin Building an Online Presence – Step One!: http://wp.me/ps1lW-1x […]

  2. Cindy Davis says:

    Hi Jean!

    good for you, I feel the exact same way about video blogging. I keep saying that I will do it when I get around to fixing my hair and/or losing weight. How pathetic I am.

    You have been an inspiration to me today! keep it up, looking forward to seeing more videos.

    by the way, you look great the way you are, background is great too.

    Cindy

    • Jean Bentley says:

      Thanks Cindy, you are so sweet! My goal was to do one a day, but its been two days, and I haven’t done another one yet. Work, school, running my home business and babysitting the grandson has gotten me off schedule but, I do have one planned for today when I get home.

      Thank you for the encouragement,
      Jean

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

